skip to main content

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Israel Liberzon

Professor and Head, Department of Psychiatry
liberzon@tamu.edu | Bio

John Hettema

Professor
979.436.9150
hettema@tamu.edu | Bio

Keith Young

Research Professor
kayoung@tamu.edu | Bio

Shaunna Clark

Associate Professor
slclark@tamu.edu | Bio

Bradley Verhulst

Research Assistant Professor
verhulst@tamu.edu

Carly McCord

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Telebehavioral Health
cmccord@tamu.edu
979.458.9990 | Bio

Chieh Chen

Associate Research Scientist
chiehchen@tamu.edu
979.436.9152 | Bio

Jony Sheynin

Associate Research Scientist
sheynin@tamu.edu
734.772.5252 | Bio