skip to main content

Postdoctoral Association Leadership

Postdoctoral Association Executive Committee

Caitlyn Hoffpauir

Postdoctoral Association Advisors

Sanjukta Chakraborty, PhD
Assistant Professor, Medical Physiology
College of Medicine
College Station, TX

Mahua Choudhury, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
College Station, TX

Stacy De Leon, BA
Administrator, Postdoctoral Affairs
College of Medicine
College Station, TX

S. Camille Peres, PhD
Assistant Professor, Environmental and Occupational Health
School of Public Health
College Station, TX

Feng Tao, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences
College of Dentistry
Dallas, TX